Blue Squiggle Banner.png
Jen O'Hara Photo.jpg

Jenny O'Hara Jakeway

CEO

jen@credu.cymru

07932 224694

145683337_3719479601453088_8689660874877

Ann 

Williams

Trustee

144824583_821579571759773_39962957390357

Jean 

Carter

Trustee

145683337_3719479601453088_8689660874877

Zandra 

Pitt

Connected Generation 

Project Manager

zandra@credu.cymru

07971 637447

Kevin Holcroft Photo

Kevin 

Holcroft

Raising Awareness

Project Co-Ordinator

kevin@credu.cymru

07813 853982

Ruth Jenkins Photo.png

Ruth 

Jenkins

Outreach 

Worker (North)

ruth@credu.cymru

07976 877758

Tara Evans Photo

Tara 

Evans 

Outreach 

Worker (Mid)

tara@credu.cymru

07772 211119

Jane Fletcher Photo

Jane

Fletcher

Outreach 

Worker (South)

janef@credu.cymru

07813 777484

Mandy H Photo

Mandy Hughes

Community Developer

Josh Hughes Photo

Josh 

Hughes

Inclusive Outdoor Developer

Ceri.jpg

Ceri 

Herbert

Machynlleth Shop Manager

ceri@credu.cymru

07792 782402

145316366_243632644017420_18881561839272

Dan 

Filsell

Administration and Finance 

dan@credu.cymru

07773 342128

145316366_243632644017420_18881561839272

Owen

Jones

Trustee

John Raftree Photo

John 

Raftree

Trustee

145683337_3719479601453088_8689660874877

Margaret 

Evitts

Trustee

Sally Duckers Photo

Sally 

Duckers

Volunteer Co-Ordinator

sally@credu.cymru

07940 254957

Lisa Bowen Photo

Lisa

Bowen

Outreach 

Worker (North)

lisa@credu.cymru

07805 843992

Ami profile.jpg

Ami 

Wilson

Outreach 

Worker (North)

ami@credu.cymru

07971 637833

Matt.jpg

Matt 

Rising

Outreach 

Worker (Mid)

matt@credu.cymru

07896 416585

Siany Nickels Photo

Sian

Nickels

Outreach 

Worker (South)

sian@credu.cymru

07498 51381

Nick Cooke Photo

Nick

Cooke

RAP Project Worker

nick@credu.cymru

07896 416480

Aidan.jpg

Aidan 

Sharp

Digital 

Developer

Alyson.jpg

Alyson

Jones

Machynlleth Shop Assistant Manager

144824583_821579571759773_39962957390357

Angie

Watkins

First Point of Contact

Marilyn Jarvis Photo

Marilyn 

Jarvis

Trustee

Anne_edited.jpg

Anne

John

Trustee

Becky Evans Photo

Becky 

Evans 

Powys Team Leader

becky@credu.cymru

07976 970896

Marie Davies Photo

Marie 

Davies 

Co-Producing Respite 

Project Co-Ordinator

marie@credu.cymru

07398 553402

Dux.jpg

Dux

Outreach 

Worker (North)

dux@credu.cymru

07976 835989

145683337_3719479601453088_8689660874877

Ruthie 

Harrison

Outreach 

Worker (Mid)

ruthie@credu.cymru

07946 351745

Karen.png

Karen 

Birkenhead

Outreach 

Worker (South)

karen@credu.cymru

07809 736903

Blue Macaskill Photo

Blue 

Macaskill

Creative 

Practitioner

blue@credu.cymru

07376 482087

Eve Lambrick Photo

Eve

Lambrick

Raising Awareness

Worker

eve@credu.cymru

07541 644763

144824583_821579571759773_39962957390357

Tammy

Lancaster

Brecon Shop

Manager

tammy@credu.cymru

07817 826262

145683337_3719479601453088_8689660874877

Laura 

Hammond

Administration and First Point of Contact Lead 

laura@credu.cymru

07984 464947

144796212_3126564090997767_9197086570365

John

McDade

Finance Officer 

john@credu.cymru

07543 792648

Health and Social Logo.png
NHS wales Logo.png
Powys Logo.png
Welsh Government Logo.png
Tudorlogosq.png
Community Fund Logo.png
The Rank Foundation logo
The-Waterloo-Foundation.jpg